Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim.Analyst Coverage

Analyst coverage

Name Analysts Email
Bank of America-Merrill Lynch Donald Chua donald.chua@baml.com
CIMB Research Lock Mun Yee munyee.lock@cimb.com
CLSA Wong Yew-Kiang yew.kiang.wong@clsa.com
Daiwa Capital Markets David Lum david.lum@sg.daiwacm.com
DBS Bank Derek Tan derektan@dbs.com
HSBC Pratik Burman Ray pratikray@hsbc.com.sg
JP Morgan Brandon Lee brandon.lee@jpmorgan.com
Macquarie Securities Group Tuck Yin Soong tuckyin.soong@macquarie.com

Get in touch with our IR representative